Go Back   AzBilliards.com > Main Category > Snooker
Reload this Page Wtb snooker cue, mimi butt, ext, and case

Share Thread Tools Rate Thread
Wtb snooker cue, mimi butt, ext, and case
Old
  (#1)
1BallSr8Back
AzB Silver Member
1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute1BallSr8Back has a reputation beyond repute

vCash: 500

Wtb snooker cue, mimi butt, ext, and case - 02-28-2011, 03:59 PM

I'm just getting into playing snooker and Ive been shopping around on the net for the last 2 weeks for a cue. I was just gonna go with a Peradon but the more research Ive done seems like I would need a 3/4 hand spliced cue, mini butt, cue extension and a case for them. Ive seen a few pkg deals coming from the UK but the shipping in insane. Maybe someone has something like this they can sell me or direct me to the right avenues to get these items so i can start playing ! Is like a 57-58" cue length 29 butt, 9.5 to 10mm tip and ash shaft hand spliced with matching grain lining up in the joint. It doesnt have to have all the other fancy veneers and secondary splicing. Just a basic 4 point ebony to ash or even rosewood to ash.

So just let me know whats out there or what options I have to get this purchased. BTW I live in Las Vegas so being in the US its harder than I thought to find snooker equipment in the US !!!

thanks

Tony

zzzzz
Old
  (#2)
pt109
WO double hemlock